[BONES] シーズン1のエピソードリスト。

Season 1
1PilotHart HansonGreg Yaitanes
2The Man in the S.U.V.Stephen NathanAllan Kroeker
3A Boy in the TreeHart HansonPatrick Norris
4The Man in the BearLaura WolnerAllan Kroeker
5A Boy in a BushSteve Blackman
Greg Ball
Jesús Salvador Treviño
6The Man in the WallElizabeth BenjaminTawnia McKiernan
7A Man on Death RowNoah HawleyDavid Jones
8The Girl in the FridgeDana CoenSanford Bookstaver
9The Man in the Fallout ShelterHart HansonGreg Yaitanes
10The Woman at the AirportTeresa LinGreg Yaitanes
11The Woman in the CarNoah HawleyDwight Little
12The Superhero in the AlleyElizabeth BenjaminJames Whitmore Jr.
13The Woman in the GardenLaura WolnerSanford Bookstaver
14The Man in the FairwaySteve BlackmanTony Wharmby
15Two Bodies in the LabStephen NathanAllan Kroeker
16The Woman in the TunnelGreg Ball
Steve Blackman
Joe Napolitano
17The Skull in the DesertJeff RakeDonna Deitch
18The Man with the BoneCraig SilversteinJesús Salvador Trevi?o
19The Man in the MorgueNoah Hawley
Elizabeth Benjamin
James Whitmore Jr.
20The Graft in the GirlLaura Wolner
Greg Ball
Sanford Bookstaver
21The Soldier on the GraveStephen NathanJonathan Pontell
22The Woman in LimboHart HansonJesús Salvador Treviño

™FOX.com and ©FOX and its related entities. All Rights Reserved.


Design by mi104c.
Copyright © 2024 アメリカドラマ 411, 2007- All rights reserved.