[BONES] シーズン2のエピソードリスト。

Season 2
1The Titan on the TracksHart HansonTony Wharmby
2The Mother and Child in the BayStephen NathanJesús Salvador Treviño
3The Boy in the ShroudGary GlasbergSanford Bookstaver
4The Blonde in the GameNoah HawleyBryan Spicer
5The Truth in the LyeScott WilliamsStephen DePaul
6The Girl in Suite 2103Christopher AmbroseKaren Gaviola
7The Girl with the CurlKarine RosenthalThomas J. Wright
8The Woman in the SandElizabeth BenjaminKate Woods
9Aliens in a SpaceshipJanet TamaroCraig Ross Jr.
10The Headless Witch in the WoodsStephen Nathan
Karine Rosenthal
Tony Wharmby
11Judas on a PoleHart HansonDavid Duchovny
12The Man in the CellNoah HawleyJesús Salvador Treviño
13The Girl in the GatorScott A. WilliamsAllan Kroeker
14The Man in the MansionChristopher AmbroseDwight Little
15The Bodies in the BookKarine RosenthalCraig Ross Jr.
16The Boneless Bride in the RiverGary GlasbergTony Wharmby
17The Priest in the ChurchyardLyla OliverScott Lautanen
18The Killer in the ConcreteDean WidenmannJeff Woolnough
19Spaceman in a CraterElizabeth BenjaminJeannot Szwarc
20Glowing Bones In The Old Stone HouseStephen NathanCaleb Deschanel
21Stargazer in a PuddleHart HansonTony Wharmby

™FOX.com and ©FOX and its related entities. All Rights Reserved.


Design by mi104c.
Copyright © 2024 アメリカドラマ 411, 2007- All rights reserved.